Races & Classes Available In Dragon Adventures

LINK: http://www.advanceddungeonsanddragons.com/dragonadventures

Dragon Adventures – Current Game Settings

Set All Ability Scores to 18 and then do all manual adjustments.

Play “The Quest For The Golden Arrows” D20 Beta Module and set all monsters to Hit Dice (Level x Hit Point Roll to d10)

This means default all monsters in Dragon Adventures to Hit Point Strength d10.

Hit Dice = Hit Points x Level

Use d10 x Current Character level.

To adjust the easy, medium and hard settings of Dragon Adventures replace d10, with d8, d6, or d4 to lower the game’s monster hit points if it becomes too difficult.

Assign experience and reward points based on the guide on the Dragon Adventures Page.

Level descriptions updated for levels 1 and 2.


  • Human
  • Dwarf
  • Elf
  • Gnome
  • Half-Elf
  • Halfling
  • Half-Orc


  • Cleric
  • Druid
  • Fighter
  • Paladin
  • Barbarian
  • Ranger
  • Magic-User (Wizard)
  • Illusionist
  • Thief
  • Assassin
  • Monk
  • Cavalier
  • Ninja / Samurai Classes

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *